Wiregrass RC&D Council

The Wiregrass RC&D Council serves the following counties in Southeast Alabama: Barbour, Coffee, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike and Russell. The office is located in Ozark.

Chairman, Kurt McDaniel
Vice Chairman, Dean Smith
Secretary/ Treasurer, William Holman

Executive Director, James Currington

Program Assistant, Deborah Childree
Administrative Assistant, Judy Sheffield Crowe

Office Location:
Wiregrass RC&D Council
1690 West Roy Parker Road
Ozark, AL  36360
Phone 334.774.2334
Cell 334.380.2094
Fax 850.254.2960